More Fuel road games released

ECHL teams are slowly announcing their home schedules for 2015-16, and so we’re beginning to see a few pieces of the Indy Fuel’s schedule – at least the road schedule.

So far, we have confirmed 12 of the Fuel’s 36 road dates from eight teams who have released their home schedules, with six games at Cincinnati, five at Missouri and one at Wichita. Allen, Gwinnett, Norfolk, Rapid City and Tulsa also have released their home schedules, and the Fuel will not visit either of those arenas this season.

Fri. Nov. 20: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 25: at Wichita
Fri. Nov. 27: at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 28: at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 29: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 27: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 5: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 12: at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 13: at Missouri, 8:05 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 14: at Missouri, 4:05 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Thu. March 31: at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Evansville’s website is showing a Saturday, Oct. 17 home game as its opener, but it lists the Fuel as the opponent in one place and Gwinnett as the opponent in another, so it’s to be seen if that’s a potential 13th known date.

8 Responses

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Thanks for another excellent post. The place else could anyone get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  3. 除皺特點 純度高,效果好 見效迅速,無創無痛 安全精準,表情自然 唯一在臨床有20多年的注射材料,全球超過11000000人使用 適用範圍 魚尾紋、額頭紋、眉間紋、鼻紋和頸部皺紋都可以祛除; 最適合於早期的、不太明顯的皺紋 不須使用任何的鎮靜劑或局部麻醉劑,且Botox除皺治療後可立即繼續進行正常的活動。 Botox除皺可以利用午休時間約診即可,完全不影響工作的安排。BOTOX肉毒桿菌素是一種高度純化的蛋白質,經過注射之後,能夠使導致動態皺紋的肌肉得到放鬆,它能夠阻斷導致肌肉收縮的神經細胞,使面部線條變得平滑並防止新皺紋形成。全球銷量第一品牌 在中國唯一獲得SFDA、FDA批准用於醫療美容的肉毒桿菌素 唯一一個擁有40年安全記錄的肉毒桿菌素 在70個國家獲得批准使用 BOTOX肉毒杆菌素

  4. 淡斑 says:

    ALBION品牌活動和最新消息。

  5. 付款方法 says:

    客製網頁開發

  6. Venus Legacy™是第一個,也是唯一一個得到美國食品藥品監督管理局批准,利用4D™技術結合多極射頻(RF)、磁力脈衝、變量脈衝VariPulse™技術(VP)和實時熱力反饋的設備,這使Venus Legacy™能夠提供一個既安全又無痛的療程,並取得理想效果。Venus Legacy™的療程為所有類型的肌膚提供一個100安全和無痛的美容過程,並針對面部、頸部及身體各處,提供以下即時和持久的效果 非手術塑型 減少橙皮紋 減少皺紋 減少皮下脂肪 收緊肌膚

  7. 修復快 says:

    極致輕盈水感,輕透無負擔的水潤鏡光唇釉

  8. 瘦面 says:

    不需要照鏡子補妝,一系列絕不失手的美麗唇筆可以混搭、疊擦。

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.