2014-15 Indy Fuel schedule

2014-15 Indy Fuel schedule (all times Eastern)

Preseason (3-0-0)
Tuesday, Oct. 7: at Alaska (W 3-1)
Wednesday, Oct. 8: at Alaska (W 3-1)
Sunday, Oct. 12: EVANSVILLE (W 3-0)
Regular season (31-30-11)
Friday, Oct. 17: FORT WAYNE (SOL 4-5)
Saturday, Oct. 18: at Fort Wayne (L 3-4)
Wednesday, Oct. 22: KALAMAZOO (OTL 4-5)
Friday, Oct. 24: MISSOURI (W 5-1)
Saturday, Oct. 25: at Evansville (L 2-4)
Sunday, Oct. 26: FORT WAYNE (L 0-4)
Friday, Oct. 31: EVANSVILLE (SOW 4-3)
Saturday, Nov. 1: at Evansville (OTL 3-4)
Friday, Nov. 7: at Cincinnati (L 1-3)
Sunday, Nov. 9: at Wheeling (L 3-4)
Saturday, Nov. 15: WHEELING (W 3-2)
Wednesday, Nov. 19: ORLANDO  (L 1-4)
Saturday, Nov. 22: at Reading (L 3-4)
Sunday, Nov. 23: at Reading (L 1-2)
Thursday, Nov. 27: at Fort Wayne (SOL 1-2)
Friday, Nov. 28: CINCINNATI (L 2-3)
Saturday, Nov. 29: CINCINNATI (W 5-3)
Wednesday, Dec. 3: EVANSVILLE (W 5-3)
Friday, Dec. 5: FLORIDA (L 6-7)
Saturday, Dec. 6: FORT WAYNE (L 1-5)
Friday Dec. 12: at Florida (L 2-3)
Saturday Dec. 13: at Florida (SOL 4-5)
Monday, Dec. 15: at Orlando (L 2-7)
Wednesday Dec. 17: READING (L 4-6)
Friday Dec. 19: TOLEDO (L 0-4)
Saturday Dec. 20: at Fort Wayne (L 1-3)
Friday Dec. 26: CINCINNATI (W 4-3)
Saturday Dec. 27: CINCINNATI (OTL 1-2)
Wednesday Dec. 31: at Fort Wayne (L 3-6)
Friday, Jan. 2: TOLEDO (L 1-8)
Saturday, Jan. 3: READING (L 1-3)
Friday, Jan. 9: CINCINNATI (L 1-4)
Saturday, Jan. 10: at Toledo (L 2-4)
Sunday, Jan. 11: at Wheeling (W 3-0)
Thursday, Jan. 15: at Greenville (OTL 2-3)
Friday, Jan. 16: at Greenville (W 4-2)
Saturday, Jan. 17: at South Carolina (SOW 2-1)
Monday, Jan. 19: at Gwinnett (W 1-0)
Friday, Jan. 23: ALLEN (W 4-1)
Saturday, Jan. 24: EVANSVILLE (W 4-1)
Sunday, Jan. 25: at Evansville (OTW 2-1)
Wednesday, Jan. 28: GWINNETT (OTW 3-2)
Friday, Jan. 30: READING (L 2-3)
Saturday, Jan. 31: ELMIRA (W 3-0)
Friday, Feb. 6: at Evansville (W 4-3)
Saturday, Feb. 7: at Evansville (W 4-1)
Sunday, Feb. 8: KALAMAZOO (OTW 2-1)
Friday, Feb. 13: at Cincinnati (OTW 3-2)
Saturday, Feb. 14: CINCINNATI (L 1-4)
Friday, Feb. 20: at Elmira (SOL 1-2)
Saturday, Feb. 21: at Elmira (W 5-2)
Wednesday, Feb. 25: KALAMAZOO (W 5-2)
Friday, Feb. 27: at Fort Wayne (OTW 3-2)
Saturday, Feb. 28: at Fort Wayne (SOW 5-4)
Friday, March 6: at Evansville (SOW 5-4)
Saturday, March 7: WHEELING (L 3-4)
Sunday, March 8: at Kalamazoo (L 3-5)
Friday, March 13: EVANSVILLE (W 3-0)
Saturday, March 14: at Toledo (SOL 3-4)
Tuesday, March 17: at Kalamazoo (L 3-5)
Wednesday, March 18: FORT WAYNE (L 1-4)
Friday, March 20: at South Carolina (L 0-4)
Saturday, March 21: at Greenville (W 6-1)
Friday, March 27: READING (L 2-3)
Saturday, March 28: SOUTH CAROLINA (W 3-2)
Wednesday, April 1: TOLEDO (SOL 2-3)
Friday, April 3: at Cincinnati (L 2-4)
Saturday, April 4: FORT WAYNE (W 3-2)
Sunday, April 5: ELMIRA (W 4-2)
Wednesday, April 8: KALAMAZOO (OTW 4-3)
Friday, April 10: at Reading (W 3-2)
Saturday, April 11: at Reading (SOL 1-2)

Record by opponent

North division

  • Cincinnati Cyclones: 3-5-1 (2-3-1 H, 1-2-0 A)
  • Evansville IceMen: 8-1-1 (4-0-0 H, 4-1-1 A)
  • Fort Wayne Komets: 3-6-2 (1-3-1 H, 2-3-1 A)
  • Kalamazoo Wings: 3-2-1 (3-0-1 H, 0-2-0 A)
  • Wheeling Nailers: 2-2-0 (1-1-0 H, 1-1-0 A)
  • Toledo Walleye: 0-3-2 (0-2-1 H, 0-1-1 A)
  • Division total: 19-19-7 (11-9-4 H, 8-10-3 A)

East division

  • Elmira Jackals: 3-0-1 (2-0-0 H, 1-0-1 A)
  • Florida Everblades: 0-2-1 (0-1-0 H, 0-1-1 A)
  • Greenville Road Warriors: 2-0-1 (2-0-1 A)
  • Gwinnett Gladiators: 2-0-0 (1-0-0 H, 1-0-0 A)
  • Orlando Solar Bears: 0-2-0 (0-1-0 H, 0-1-0 A)
  • Reading Royals: 1-6-1 (0-4-0 H, 1-2-1 A)
  • South Carolina Stingrays: 2-1-0 (1-0-0 H, 1-1-0 A)
  • Division total: 10-11-4 (4-6-0 H, 6-5-4 A)

Central division

  • Allen Americans: 1-0-0 (1-0-0 H)
  • Missouri Mavericks: 1-0-0 (1-0-0 H)
  • Division total: 2-0-0 (2-0-0 H)
  • Total record: 31-30-11 (17-15-4 H; 14-15-7 A)

Home-and-homes
10/17-18: Fort Wayne (H/A) SOL/L
10/31-11/1: Evansville (H/A) W/L
1/24-25: Evansville (H/A) W/W
2/13-14: Cincinnati (A/H) W/L

Back-to-backs vs. same team
11/22-23: Reading (A) L/L
11/28-29: Cincinnati (H) W/L
12/12-13: Florida (A) L/OTL
12/26-27: Cincinnati (H) W/OTL
1/15-16: Greenville (A) OTL/W
2/6-7: Evansville (A) W/W
2/20-21: Elmira (A) W/SOL
2/27-28: Fort Wayne (A) W/W
4/10-11: Reading (A) W/SOL

Record by month
October: 2-3-2
November: 2-6-2
December: 2-8-2
January: 9-5-1
February: 8-1-1
March: 4-6-1
April: 4-1-2